Term Times

The first day back for pupils after the summer holiday is Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Term

Term TimeWednesday 6th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half TermMonday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

Term TimeTuesday 2nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half TermMonday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term

Term TimeMonday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Bank HolidayMonday 7th May 2018
Half termMonday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

There are also five non-pupil days during these times for staff training – these are advised directly to parents/carers/pupils on admission to the academy.

Term dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Term TimeMonday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018 (INSET DAYS 3rd & 4th September 2018)
Half TermMonday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term

Term TimeMonday 7th January 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
Half TermMonday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019INSET DAY Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Term

Term TimeMonday 29th April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May 2019
Half termMonday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

There are five non-pupil days during these times for staff training – these are advised directly to parents/carers/pupils on admission to the academy.