Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Term Time Monday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Inset Days (academy closed to students for staff training) 3rd and 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term

Term Time Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET DAYS Monday 7th January 2019 and Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Term

Term Time Monday 29th April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Please note: 2019/2020 Autumn term start date will be Monday 2nd September 2019.